CyberPatriot IX National Finalists Announced!

​​​After the biggest and most exciting season in program history, the CyberPatriot Program office is pleased to announce the CyberPatriot IX National Finalist teams. ​

Through four grueling rounds of online competition, 12 Open Division teams, 13 All Service Division teams, and 3 Middle School Division teams have earned an all-expenses paid trip the Baltimore, Md. on April 3-5, where they'll battle it out for the title of National Champion. Click the link below to see which teams will be competing:

CyberPatriot IX National Finalists​

In addition to the National Finalists, we'd also like to congratulate our Regional and Category Round Award winners in the Open and All Service Divisions. For a list of scores from the round, click here​.

​Open Division Regional Award Winners

All Service Division Category Award Winners

Thank you to everyone who competed in CyberPatriot IX. It was a wonderful season and we are looking forward to CyberPatriot X! (Team Registration opens on April 1, 2017)